Concerts

Electric Factory Celebrates 17 Years with $17 Tickets For Select Shows!

Tix for select shows will only be $17!

WHERE
· The Electric Factory
WHEN
· Saturday, October 27 @ 6:00 PM
AGE
· All Ages
PRICE
· $17
STATUS
· On Sale Now

ABOUT THE EVENT

Electric Factory has been witness to history. From Adele to Zappa, Lady GaGa to Dylan, Electric Factory has seen and done it all! This month, Philly’s legendary rock music club located at 421 N. 7th St. in Philadelphia is celebrating its 17th anniversary by making a limited time ticket offer.

Starting at noon this Wednesday, October 10th, and running for 17 days until Saturday, October 27th at 6pm, a limited number of tickets at $17 are available for all shows. So stock up and get your Electric Factory tickets for only $17. Electric Factory, where Rock history is made!

You can purchase the $17 tickets two ways…

  1. Electric Factory Box Office (421 N. 7th St. in Phila. Monday-Saturday 12-6pm-cash only) with NO SERVICE CHARGES and every purchaser will receive an Electric Factory commemorative t-shirt.
  2. Online at Ticketmaster.com or charge-by-phone at 800-745-3000.

Tickets are $17 for the following shows:

*While supplies last. Quantities are limited for some shows.

Thu 10/11/12

PUBLIC IMAGE LTD.

Fri 10/12/12

GWAR with Devildriver, Cancer Bats and Legacy of Disorder

Thu 10/18/12

RICHIE SAMBORA

Sat 10/20/12

ALANIS MORRISSETTE with Souleye

Thu 10/25/12

CAT POWER

Fri&Sat 10/25-26/12

CITIZEN COPE

Sun 10/28/12

DEFTONES with Scars On Broadway

Mon 10/29/12

The XX

Tue 10/30/12

JOSHUA RADIN / A FINE FRENZY

Wed 10/31/12

Metalocalypse: DETHKLOK with Machinehead, All That Remains and

The Black Dahlia Murder

Thu 11/1/12

GROUPLOVE with MS MR

Fri 11/2/12

RICHIE HAWTIN with Loco Dice, Josh Wink, Ean Golden aka DJ Tech Tools and

Rob Paine (Worship Recs)

Sat 11/3/12

SOCIAL DISTORTION with Lindi Ortega and The Biters

Wed 11/7/12

NAS with Ms. Lauryn Hill

Fri 11/9/12

FALLING IN REVERSE with Enter Shikari, I See Stars and Letlive

Sat 11/10/12

JASON BONHAM’S LED ZEPPELIN EXPERIENCE

Tue&Wed 11/13-14/12

TAKING BACK SUNDAY with Bayside and Transit

Thu 11/15/12

GRACE POTTER & THE NOCTURNALS

Fri 11/16/12

YELLOWCARD with The Wonder Years, We Are The In Crowd and Sandlot Heroes

Sat 11/17/12

KREAYSHAWN with Rye Rye, Honey Cocaine, Chippy Nonstop and Gun$ Garcia

Sun 11/18/12

A$AP ROCKY with A$AP Mob, Schoolboy Q and Danny Brown

Wed 11/21/12

DJ PAULY D

Fri 11/23/12

TOMMY CONWELL & THE YOUNG RUMBLERS with Bricklin

Sat 11/24/12

LAMB OF GOD with In Flames, Hellyeah and Sylosis

Fri 11/27/12

THE GASLIGHT ANTHEM with The Menzingers and Matthew Ryan

Fri 12/7/12

Monster Outbreak Tour: ASKING ALEXANDRIA with As I Lay Dying, Suicide Silence, Memphis May Fire and Attila

Wed 12/12/12

MATISYAHU – Tickets Go On-Sale 10/12 at Noon

Fri 12/14/12

BAND OF HORSES

Sat 12/15/12

GET THE LED OUT

Wed 12/26, Sun 12/30

THE STARTING LINE

Thu 12/27/12

HALESTORM

Fri 12/29/12

DARK STAR ORCHESTRA

MORE INFO

THE ELECTRIC FACTORY
421 North 7th StreetPhiladelphia, PA 19123 (215) 627-1332 http://www.electricfactory.info
  • Nearest cross street is: 7th and Willow
  • Parking information: Parking on street and private lot
  • Directions:
  • Capacity: 3000