Black Sabbath “The Complete Studio Albums 1970-1978” Box Set Due Out April 15th


Black Sabbath is set to release “The Complete Studio Albums 1970-1978” box set featuring all eight titles with the original lineup on April 15th

Definitely a great gift idea for the metalhead in your life, this box set will be housed in a clamshell-style box and contain Black Sabbath (1970),Paranoid (1970),Master Of Reality (1971),Vol. 4 (1972),Sabbath Bloody Sabbath (1973), Sabotage (1975),Technical Ecstasy (1976) and Never Say Die! (1978).

If you can’t wait until April 15th to buy it, this special box set is available for pre-order at